National Library
Stories by Title Stories by Author Stories by Category Stories by Character Stories by Couple Search the Archive Submit Items Frequently Asked Questions Front Page

Beta Readers

What's a Beta Reader?

Want to be listed as an available beta? Sign Up

On this list and want to be removed? Update Your Profile

Character: Sam Seaborn

Search returned 40 beta readers!
Abbie: girlie1cor13@hotmail.com
Anakam: anakam12@yahoo.com
Barrie: asyv68@dsl.pipex.com
Caitlin: kayko2004@aol.com
Catch: lemonlyman@cubsmvp.com
Donna: catgurl83@gmail.com
Fixomnia Scribble: fixomnia@hotmail.com
Francesca: whitehousepresssecretary-uk@yahoo.co.uk
Immortal Aussie: bookworm1987@gmail.com, Comments: I'll beta anything and everything
JC: clegginator@yahoo.com
jiffylog: Jiffylog@yahoo.com
Kate: kwagner19@hotmail.com
Kell: kfl_wade@hotmail.com
Lex: firefly54@gmail.com
Lisa: Lisa143654@aol.com
Liz: lizisita@hotmail.com
Lot Flamez: lotflamez@hotmail.com
makemewheeze: popprocks797@aol.com
malibabub: khalkalush@aol.com
Megan: megan.sullivan@Gmail.com
Mehals: mehal.shah@gmail.com
Mel: God_Save_The_Mel@Yahoo.com
MeliK: Beanilv@aol.com
Michelle: shellbelle9701@yahoo.com
Nic: nic.smith999@ntlworld.com
OceanCitySweetie: annamaria_eder@yahoo.com
rhia_starsong: stjones@davidson.edu
Rose Lanrete: roselanrete@yahoo.com
Rynne: rynnewrites@gmail.com
Samantha: s7477us@yahoo.com
Sarah Peppers: marietitania@hotmail.com
shutterbug_12: tulpe@att.net, Comments: I frequently beta for writers in multiple fandoms (TWW, House M.D., and misc. others). I enjoy developing a rapport with the writers with whom I work. I really value the beta process and am always sure to be honest, thorough, and meticulous when a writer trusts me with their work, paying close attention to all elements of a story.
Spence: jspence77@hotmail.com
Stacy: RnR4eva2gether@yahoo.com
thepuppiesinpink: thepuppiesinpink@me.com
Toni: Tonibuffs@aol.com
Trish: trish1c@att.net
Uberhyper: inlovewithwestwing@gmail.com, Comments: I will beta anything you like.
Valerie (Author: Donna Moss): Donna_j_Moss@hotmail.com, Comments: Will/?, I won't do character death, but love angst as long as there's a happy ending, will do slash
Viv: madam.lyman@gmail.com

<< back

Copyright © 2002-2017